Reviews

Emily
9/18/2020
Good delivery time, and fantastic food... as always!
Karen
8/8/2020
Food was great. But very late delivery. I had to call 2 times
Dee-Dee
7/11/2020
Wish it had a text or email confirmation.
KAITLIN
7/1/2020
Food was good, but we didn't receive the side of fried rice with the Crying Tiger entree.
Sarah
6/5/2020
Sooooo goood!
Andrea
5/24/2020
The good was delicious. It was hot when we got it. They even brought us issues plates and utensils when we asked. So good!!
Claire
5/22/2020
Love the food here!
JayC
3/7/2020
Everything about this was perfect. Ready for pickup when I arrived. Delicious good. Top notch experience all around.
Alexander
3/31/2019
The Pad Thai, Pad See Ew, and Shrimp Pineapple Fried Rice were all very tasty!
robert
2/21/2019
Really fast and great food!
Alex
12/29/2018
Staple of Sugar House good eating. Love everything I've ever ordered, and portions are large for what you pay. Especially love the yellow curry.
Nathan
3/30/2018
Hyperbole aside, this was just amazing. Every time, I am reminded just how delicious their yellow curry is. Also, the curry puffs are just too good.
AMBER
3/7/2018
Larb Chicken - amazing, 4 stars Tom Yum Koong - hope you like mushrooms! Pad Thai - had no flavor. just a pile of noodles with a few mung beans, dissappointing
Catherine
2/13/2018
Good local thai food. Quick delivery. We will definitely be taking out from here again!
NJ
2/10/2018
The food was good, but it took 1.5 hours to be delivered.
Bethany
2/9/2018
Very good
Mary Lou
2/4/2018
Excellent meal and delivery service. The meal was easy to order, delivered on time and especially enjoyable. The delivery person actually ran to our house and ran back to the car, obviously dedicated and hard working. We will order again and again. We have recommended to 8 friends.
Charles
1/25/2018
Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Soft spring rolls were warm, broken apart and not good. The soup was no longer warm. We’ve had better from this restaurant.
Suzi
1/23/2018
Great restaurant!
Ryan
12/15/2017
I ordered 1 dish with chicken 1 with beef. Both came with chicken
Amber
11/12/2017
Delicious food, fast service and the driver was friendly! Thanks guys!
Kim
11/8/2017
Really delicious curry! My only complaint was that it was a bit too spicy for me. If there was a way to adjust the level of heat I would give it 5 stars.
Any questions please call us.